Skip to content

Latest updates on Murray Irrigation’s response to COVID-19. For more info, click here.

Warnings have been issued for high levels of blue-green algae in Lake Mulwala, Mulwala Offtake and Canal and the Murray River downstream from Yarrawonga to Tocumwal. For more info, click here.


Meet the leadership team

Board of directors

  • Phillip Snowden


  • Noel Baxter

    Deputy Chair

  • Claire Filson

    Independent Director

  • Don Marples

    Independent Director

  • Patrick Largier

    Independent Director

  • Waander Van Beek

    Shareholder Director

  • Steven Fawns

    Shareholder Director

  • Ryan Gleeson

    Shareholder Director

Management team

  • Phil Endley

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Ian Jamieson

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Scott Barlow

    Executive General Manager Customer Operations

  • Lachlan Knight

    Executive General Manager Infrastructure